Thank You For Making Our Debut Event Possible

Granite Church | May 14, 2024

A heartfelt thank you to our partners and friends who made this all possible.

Thank You

Creative Advisory Committee Members

The Granite Debut event would not have been possible without these stellar individuals.

Robert Mars, Creative Director

Kristen Terrana-Hollis

Caroline Curatolo

Stephen Massa

Meredith Ferris

Brien O’Reilly

Joanna Ruvo

JD Seem

Elyse Shapiro

Sonia Skindrud

Melissa Stern

Maisie Todd Wallick

Matt Webber

All Creative Advisors

Fernando Luis Alvarez

Simon Bilyk

Babette Bloch

Susan Boone Durkee

Amy Cabot

Todd M. Casey

Kathy Coe

Jack Cole

Caroline Curatolo

David Daignault

Xhila Dorsman

Cat Lines

Robert Mars

Dylan Martello

Bob Marty

Stephen Massa

Christina Mattinson

Meredith Ferris

David Morgan

Brien O’Reilly

Michael Patrick

Daryn Reyman-Lock

Joanna Ruvo

Austin Scelzo

JD Seem

Elyse Shapiro

Sonia Skindrud

Scott Smith

Melissa Stern

Kristen Terrana-Hollis

Maisie Todd Wallick

Matt Webber

Organizations

Ancona’s Wines & Liquors anconaswine.com

Architectural Preservation Studio preservationstudio.com

Atelier Constantin Popescu atelierconstantinpopescu.com

Auburn Landing Construction auburnlanding.com

Bethel Music Center bmcmusicsource.com

Bethel Printing bethelprinting.com

Boys & Girls Club of Redding-Easton bgcre.net

Casey Energy casey-energy.com

CT Department of Economic & Community Development  portal.ct.gov

Dryden Designs LLC 

Georgetown Village Restoration georgetownct.org

Guitar Center  stores.guitarcenter.com

H. Hulse Heating and Cooling hhulse.com

J Green Woodworks jgreenwoodworks.com

Jonathan Seem, Keller Williams Realty kwstamford.com

Mark Twain Library marktwainlibrary.org

Music Shed musicshedct.com

Old Mill Market & Cafe theoldmillmarket.com

Palazzo Landscaping palazzolandscapinginc.com

Quartertone Coffee quartertonecoffee.com

Redding Open Lands, Inc reddingctlandtrust.org/roli

Redding Roadhouse thereddingroadhouse.com

Redding Roasters reddingroasters.com

Redding Sentinel reddingsentinel.org

Sabor Design sabordesign.com

Sawdust & Strata sawdustandstrata.com

Town of Redding townofreddingct.org

Uncle Leo’s & Rosny Gourmet facebook.com/uncleleos

Related Articles View All

Stay Updated

Join the Granite Church mailing list for the latest news about its exciting rehabilitation and more.

The Granite Church
Granite Church logo
Back To Top